Digital Photoshop Art - Periodic

in #art6 years ago

Periodic

" I flow from the mountains making rainbows "

Shavon Bonnie Legion


Sort:  

I give a thumps up to this

This is really cool like I see the shirt but no person inside. That is so cool thank you @soundlegion

you are very close to the metaphor my friend ;) thanks for checking it out.

I love this, it reminds me of a toad in a long cape. Beautiful.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low

Very interesting with the chemical chart in the background. I like the art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50