BEAUTIFUL WORLD!!! ALTITUDE - (Multi Collaboration Original Music Video)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

Collaborative arts music video. Beautiful scenes in nature filmed and directed by fellow steemit member @apolymask  for my original song Altitude produced by Belgium producer Uedra.  

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> 

As a singer/songwriter and collaborative artist I  get the pleasure of working will all kinds of talented people on many of the original tracks I release in just about every genre you can think of.   The collaboration doesnt end with just the producer,  I also like to incorperate other talented artists for videos and photography, graphic arts and many other things.    This original music video collaboration features artists in Music and Visual arts from California, Arizona and Leige Belgium.   

Altitude is a single off my 2016 full album release Bonnie Legion - "Escapist"  

Paul Irvine Irvines Images @apolymask

Paul Irvine is a talented photographer and up and coming film maker, already releasing documentaries on free thinking and raising world wide awakening and awareness .   Paul has a gifted soul and kind spirit, seeing the beauty in everything around him.   His ability for compassion and brave heart as a seeker of truth and knowledge has made him one of my absolute favourite humans.   Paul is a man who asks alot of questions and raises a level of thought and possibly emotion in others that I think it vital in this world for pushing us all to the next level.    I am honoured to have him collaborate with me on this project for my official video for my original song Altitude.  I was looking for original shots in nature that really made us say wow we live in a beautiful world.!!

*if your a steemit member be sure to check out and follow @apolymask

Tarek Okbir is Uedra

Tarek Okbir is UEDRA, a Belgium producer who creates smooth, chill, and laid back music productions.   I have several trip hop inspired tune release with Uedra and all have come with much success amongst fans.    He is professional and smart with his creations with a gift for good energy sounds.    I write alot of different tone material and some is dark,  Uedra has helped keep me centered in my own creations, reminding me of the good things in life.   

LYRICS 

Oh the mountains high,   

the trails are pain,

let my heart reach an untouchable view,

 the trees are stong under skies of rain,

the roots grow deep on a planet blue,

my eyes speak, standing still, 

what a beautiful world, beautiful world,

my body speaks, standing still,

I feel a beautiful world, beautiful world,

BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL 

BEAUTIFUL WORLD, BEAUTIFUL WORLD

oh the waters deep the waves of grain,

let my arms reach and untouchable blue,

the rocks are strong under feet of pain,

the winds blow deep gonna carry me through,

my mind speaks standing still,

I see a beautiful world, beautiful world,

my heart leaps standing still,

I feel a beautiful world, beautiful world

Chorus

set me down like summer rain, 

open my heart into fields of grain,

take this kiss, golden beam, 

im a dream within a dream,

for all I see, for what it seems,

but a dream within a dream

Beautiful world!!


Listen to more original music 

Shavon Bonnie Legion Website

Sort:  

Wow! Great work to everyone involved!

ps. If my art style works for any of your projects, let me know!

I was humbled to read the nice things you said! Thanks. :)

Oh!! That's right. Might as well bring it up right now. Since I just remembered.. But I saw on your other post that you're from Mt Shasta? I never knew that. That's like where part of my family comes from.. On my moms side. (She really likes your music by the way) They used to live there, I think one of my brothers was born there.. Not sure exactly, but.. It's an interesting connection.

Perhaps there's something more to it.. I dunno. Either way. It's an interesting lil note!

Anyways.. I loved working with you and I look forward to working with you again in the future! Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29