You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you have a tattoo, thank this man: Sailor Jerry.

in #art8 years ago

Very nice article. I have one tattoo given to me as a childhood friend in the middle of the night in a beach tattoo shop in Old Orchard Beach, Maine. His friend owned the shop and opened it up for us. It was a present for my 19th birthday. He later joined the Hell's Angels. He later was allowed to leave :)

Sort:  

what a great story! you should write about this, you seemed to have lived some cool stuff. what's the tattoo like?

It's a rose. That bleeds LOL. To covered up a tattoo I did with some GF's when we were 14 that said "love <3" I have a lot of stories like that. I'll think about it thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61