Pussy magnets! Funny, or no?

in #art7 years ago

I wanted to reclaim the rather stupid expression of something being a "pussy magnet". Like a guy having a guitar, or a fancy car. So I made literal pussy magnets for your fridge! :)

These are all handpainted and are guaranteed to work. On fridges and other metal surfaces that is. To get ladies you need to maybe try another approach. Or who knows, this might just be the thing that makes your fridge, and personality, stand out :P

Also, I just love celebrating the yoni. And I paint yonis whenever I have a chance. So this has been a really fun project.

Making small items like this doesn't really bring in the big bucks, but I just love making things for people's homes.

pussy2sm.jpg
pussy1sm.jpg
pussy3sm.jpg

You can find these on my webshop, www.soulmamaarts.com/shop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48