Lightspeed thunderbolts of empowerment regarding my art & my business!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I just finished my Lightspeed Session with Mike Slavin from Transformation Agency (www.transformationagency.com). I am both empowered and humbled!

And I realized that I missed someone to talk to regarding my own art and how I can market what I do. I mean, I work with clients on their marketing photos, graphic design and websites - but I don't focus enough on my own stuff. The stuff that lights my heart on fire, the stuff that embodies all of my passions. I don't market myself enough, and I don't value myself enough.

I thought I had come so far with regards to appreciating what I do. I know it is important, it's beautiful, it's honest, and it does make an impact. My art and my writing matters. But although I finally learned that lesson, I have still been focusing too much on how little I am selling, how hard everything seems to be, being confused about what people want from art and books...

I truly feel great now that I got some tips on how to evolve my social media presence, but also how to evolve my own art and my own journey in life and put it forth into the world.

I highly recommend the Transformation Agency. They seem to be real good people doing real good work. And I humbly take on the challenge to claim my space.

clearvision_logo.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted done for you @soulmama. Do ur best in the next post.

Thanks soulmama, Mike is great isn't he?

I wish you the best on your evolution of your journey and your art!

Saw this reply just now... Been kinda offline. But yes! He was a truly wonderful spirit to talk to. I felt appreciated and tried to give him the same! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01