Reintroducing Post/ Art Works Compilation Post/ 300 Followers

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, It has been a while since I joined this wonderful platform and I already have 300 followers. I am so happy with that. I would like to thank all of you for the support and the appreciation you have showed. I made this compilation post as I picked some of my art works. This way I show my appreciation to you all. What I have learned here so far is that steemit is a great place to find friends and express yourself the way you want. Me as and artist it gave me a lot of self esteem and courage despite all the obsticales among the millions of posts. You guys are great and keep steeming. Thank you again.

DQmeyLBKDQWx4b8HRXC7bPeC4e8VpQYyRhvSEoHVMxsDpAh_1680x8400.jpg

DQmc6KJXYjw4XptSUAiCfoqEa5xfPPAYGnn1JppUiyaUKoh_1680x8400.jpg

DQmcvtn5c2VybQr4nsySBGw2ph22RiBYPuNwC6UT696pDfx.png

DQmNcUda4xH9kDKgstUntsNAgwhjos2qH24DMBofQ3RuezX.jpg

IMGP2150.jpg

Sort:  

Dear @soulart, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful intro post. I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1523657651-816619

Congratulations, SoulArt! Keep on steeming with your exceptional art! :)

Thank you. I will.

Nice touch, I'm adding your name to the @ARTzONE voting list!

Thank you.

Welcome to Steem Community @soulart! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

The art is pretty desirable. I see passion. I see a lot of beauty. I draw too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48