"Love Is Out There" Watercolor Painting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMGP2705.JPG

Hi Friends, here is another of my watercolor paintings I have just made and it took me like hour and a half to complete it. The painting measures 30x40cm. Techniques I used are Wet On Wet and Wet On Dry. I used watercolors and Windsor&Newton non-acid cold pressed watercolor paper which is the best paper you can find on the market. If you enjoy my art work guys you can give me a follow, resteem or upvote.

Thank you for your time. Good day all.

Sort:  

i would say - passion is out there. amazing.

That is good one too. Thank you @svetsel.

Hi @soulart another awesome peace of art you did

Thank you @mcgrafite you are so kind.I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42