Contest Entry: Natural Beauty

in #art7 years ago

Hello everyone!

Here is an entry I drew up quick tonight for an art contest hosted by @topkpop!

portrait completed.png

The theme this week is "Natural" so I decided to create a natural beauty face of a woman. It took me like one hour and a half. I created it using Wacom Digital Tablet and I divided the proces in three screenshots. Thank you for the opportunity and the nice contest. Here is my artwork.

Here are the steps:

Sketching

portrait1.png

Filling the colors

portrait2.png

portrait completed.png

Sort:  

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!
Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us promote your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!
You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

I accept.

Nice artwork friend, good luck in the contest. I'm participing too pass to my blog :D

This was a really great piece, although unfortunately I was not able to put it as a proper submission in Jenny's Art Contest this week because the image was not in the comments along with the link which is required as per rules. It is a shame but I do hope to see you next week again. Just remember that both the image & post link have to be in the comments in order to qualify.

Thank you. Next time I will put my artwork in the comment section with a link. I am glad you like my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64