"Curiosity" Watercolor Painting

in #art6 years ago

2014-02-09 17.09.24.jpg

2014-02-09 17.11.42.jpg

Hi Friends, here is another of my watercolor paintings. It took me like one hour and a half to complete it. The painting measures 30x40cm. Techniques I used are Wet On Wet and Wet On Dry. I used watercolors and Windsor&Newton non-acid cold pressed watercolor paper which is the best paper you can find on the market. If you enjoy my art work guys you can give me a follow, resteem or upvote.

Thank you for your time. Good day all.

Sort:  

Nice painting.....i just like it........thanks for sharing.....

Thank you.

@soulart. I love your art.

Oh yeah i also learn to make art and you can see it in my post

Thank you.

yeah. you are welcome

very interesting indeed, do you hobby drawing?
I am also a hobby of drawing

Thank you. I like drawing very much and at the moment it is my hobby but I want to turn it into a profession.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : https://t.co/GOqKWndWZz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42