You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Ambassador

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Your witnessing it as it happens.... and every time a Whale consistantly upvotes it's own comment or post, not only does it decrease the prize pool for the rest of us yet also decreases the value of it's voting power each and every time they do it. Is why I am choosing to support the @smackdown.kitty project. We can't stop it, but that don't mean we have to agree or like it. If someone wants to put profit before people (becoming part of the social problem rather than a solution to) that is their business. I can only hope the community recognizes it and reacts accordingly (cut our support to those types). Again, @craig-grant is not a big part of the problem. I have personally witnessed him supporting us small fish (including myself). I speak of malicious Whales in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35