You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORK IN PROGRESS- First Spray Painting Commission of the Year Getting Started

in #art6 years ago

Wow, wow, wow! I saw the first picture in the small picture you see with post and I was amazed! The one with the first dog to. I always been fasinated wiht sparypaint and this is some good once! I see you do a lot, I hope you find your balance, and peace with that!...And .....still creat!

Sort:  

Thank you for sending that good energy this way @sophiasworld.

I just saw your post on internet disagreements...I opened it in another tab so I can read it once i get done making stencils tonight. That is a good topic to open up for discussion. The problem is that the people that need to be involved in that conversation the most couldn't give two shits about it, but that shouldn't stop us from attempting to solve it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69