The Ship of my Dreams?

in #art7 years ago


Oh my people, to paint something that's really large is just to hard.
It doesn't really looks like I thought but unfortunately it hardly ever does ;C

Sort:  

amazing,i upvote you..........Looking nice picture.......

Awesome !,upvoted! ^ ^ this is very good :D

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

Your drawings are awesome, love them!!

Thank you so much ^ ^

Hey, This is really good. Keep it up.

I will, thank you ;)

This is a nice painting, @sonyapramhas
Looks like you had fun painting.

Yeah, but it was also really exhausting.

Well, I think the energy was spent great. Painter to painter.

amazing,i upvote you.

Thank you very much :D

Congratulations @sonyapramhas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62