A Little Bit About Myself

in #art7 years ago

Beautiful day, my followers and supporters. Today I want to introduce myself a little bit. So, I will give you an insight in my history as an “artist”, my current situation and about my future aims.

My first contact with drawing was in kindergarten where my passion started. At the time I prefered to draw humans, especially woman (if you have seen my whole blog-history you know that the trend isn’t over). Since then drawing remained as my beloved hobby. In high school I improved my skills well. In this time, I made the biggest progress which I mostly made because of my boyfriend who I met back then. He always told me to go on and improve myself, and even now he is a big help, inspiration and backing when it comes to my art.

Lately I’m trying to paint with oil-based paint which is a little bit more fun (and even harder) than drawing with pencils and after a few failures they also don’t look that bad anymore.
Now I am nineteen and my first paintings hang in an office which is my first success as an artist. Hopefully they will get some attention in this way.

Soon I also plan to create an Instagram-Account and to increase my activity on Steemit.
So, I want to say thanks to you my followers because your attention and nice words push me and make my day. I also would be grateful for some inspiration from you, so just feel free to share your ideas with me in the comments.

In the meantime, I will stick to my dreams and make some steps towards my future-job.


Sort:  

upvoted

If you want to see more check out my blog ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62