Steemit Demon - Original Artwork

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Some artwork I did last night. I decided to give her a Steemit medallion around her neck, as it's really been Steemit that has helped me rediscover my passion for art.
I made it into a gif so you could see the progress. Feel free to offer some constructive critisicm as I'm always looking to improve.

If you like it, upvote and follow for more.
Have a good day, Steemians.

Sort:  

Nice drawing, friend. I'm always impressed by what artists can accomplish.

Thanks a lot. We are all artists in this world. We just have a variety of mediums is all.

Did you watch maleficent recently? Lol kidding, great drawing

Yes actually. Lol. I watched with the neices not too long ago.
I have always liked the look of horns on a woman though. My wallpapers on my desktop consist of a cycle of four amazing works of art, all of girls with horns. I'm not sure what I like about it so much to be honest...
Thank you for the compliment, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43