You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My drawing - St.Petersburg at the summer

in #art8 years ago

This sketch looks to be predominantly done with ink, yet only pencils are in the picture? It's a great piece of art, but my skepticism prevents me from upvoting.

In future, you should include progress images so that it doesn't appear as though you simply downloaded a photo from somewhere else and composed it in a piece with PhotoShop.

Sort:  

I understand and do it
At the moment, I am drawing on a wall in a room at my daughters and tomorrow will be a new post about this
And I will show the process of drawing
It will be very cool

The process of drawing a picture on the wall
I think in this week will finish

https://steemit.com/art/@papakarlo/i-m-drawing-a-picture-on-the-wall-for-my-daughter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29