The look

in #art7 years ago (edited)

1author_Tramplin1.jpg
I had a assingment so just drew a simple sketch only and left it in the class.
The next day when I looked at it, I found it was well colored and was given a
beautiful finishing touch. Then I came to know that my teacher Mr. Prasad
liked my work so he gave some color taste which made the sketch more
attractive. It prove some perfect combinations of colors can bring anything
to life.

Sort:  

That's great
Regards @Crafter

The lines used for the hair look great.

Amazing... I like the background and the scribble done with pen
And her face, hands really nice 👍🏻
Can you tell me about materials that you used in the background. ?

odorless paint thinner, pencil color and paint brush.

Thanks for the information.
😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51