A Sketch

in #art7 years ago

6_1448368484.jpg
So this sketch is of my Aunt. She is really beautiful.
I had her photograh so I decided to make her sketch.
It took be more than a day but as it says hard work pays off.
I am happy that I finished it and I am thinking of gifting it
to her as a suprise gift.
Hope she loves it.

Sort:  

great content! upvoted and followed. We would appreciate if you follow our page and support us as well :)

wow! God given talent. keep up the good work :)

Hello steemian,... I just posted the daily tips episode 1 day#2 and I would appreciate if you take a look at it. Please upvote me.

https://steemit.com/blog/@oneday1/the-daily-tips-episode-1-day-2-is-brought-to-you-by-oneday1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51