The Art of caring for our World (Message and Design)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

¡A big greeting, dear community!, I have not really published in as much time for lack of internet, but today I come to show you and explain one of the latest designs that I have made. #sad

Hoping that it is to your liking, we begin:

Human coexistence has become apathetic and that is part of the big problem that our world lives, since many think in the following way: "I will throw this paper here, total, everyone does ... one more paper or one less paper will not hurt anyone ", yes, if it does, since a large group of people think that way and that is where the problem lies, when many people take this type of action as something" normal "it is when this action becomes a major problem, creating streets and environments full of dirt.
The planet earth is sick, really sick and we are the only ones responsible, so it is important to be able to preserve our environment ... which is very easy to tell the truth, the simple fact of not throwing garbage on the street or even collecting and correctly discarding what another strip where it should not be a great and wonderful act, act that ... many people consider small and even insignificant, but NO, it is not, in fact, if every person in the world could comply with This action would be reducing one of the great problems that afflict our home every day ..... environmental pollution.
_


_

Do not be part of the problem, friend, sum ... do not remain.

Now, let's talk about design:

As a graphic designer, I wanted to make an art in allusion to the @Elamental boys, I wanted to capture its naturist and balanced essence in a design where I think it reflects its "being"; I had many elements to take advantage of as THE WORLD IS BIG AND IMPOSING, so much so that I did not really know where to start, so I went to visit his blog to get a little inspiration; and on the other hand I am passionate about the art of lettering, that is, the art of creating letters, so I wanted to reflect in a very own way the elastic in my own design, for this I first made a sketch in pencil:

Later I remarked it and as you can see, I relied on elements of the forest, personally the forested areas seem as intriguing as they are striking, so it seemed a good idea to add it inside this logo, jointly clear of the letters that very much to my point of view They fit very well with what I want to convey. Later I passed the drawing by hand to the Illustrator Design program and I vectorized it as follows:

Later I remarked it and as you can see, I relied on elements of the forest, personally the forested areas seem as intriguing as they are striking, so it seemed a good idea to add it inside this logo, jointly clear of the letters that very much to my point of view They fit very well with what I want to convey. Later I passed the drawing by hand to the Illustrator Design program and I vectorized it as follows:

Finally and as you can see, I made two types of designs, one focused on the idea of forests and another that was emerging at the rhythm of my thoughts and what I wanted to convey, you can see here the final result of both ideas:

What to do? What to do? What to do? but beyond that, the focus on creating designs related to nature made me see how much we are losing and the human being constantly mistreats their environment, there is no part of that, we take care of nature and we promote this thinking to new generations.

Sort:  

Post voted by @templo Art

@softuno84 We would appreciate a greeting in our next healing report that will contain a link to your post

123-10.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44