Sort:  

I like your post. @softface I have followed you. You're doing good. I wish you continued success.I will keep on following you and commenting on the upvote resteem. Goodbye for now, my friend :)

tanks a lot :)))

The image in the mirror is just... an image. It's totally different from the real you. For example it's very misleading to look at the mirror when you do your hair. Take a selfie and do it that way. You'll see the difference :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 5.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @softface
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

thank you sir, so kind !

Thank you for sharing

Is it a person in a broken mirror????

It might be a broken mirror, or a broken mind...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13