Sort:  

nevermind I read the post :D, still nice artwork :)

No worries, lol. It's my friend who thinks no one would want to see this type of work. I'm proving him wrong. With his permission of course.

In my opinion, you should remove the NSFW tag and from the title as well. I believe that this is art. As far as nudity goes it is not different than this

I agree with you, but we both know there are people looking at Steemit at work. some places could fire someone for something as trivial as a breast showing in some artwork up on their monitor. I feel it stupid and it's my experience that this is really only a worry to those in the U.S.A.

I'm merely offering that warning in case they are indeed at work. Hence the acronym "Not Safe For Work". I do appreciate that you see this as art and not some oddity or fetish work as some may view it. Thanks for the comment!

Well, maybe he/she should leave that job and search for a better one if the system is so idiotic.

If only the world weren't so prudish, that could be an option. It's pretty much policy at any company that I've ever heard of to require associates to A. sign a disclaimer saying you will not use computer equipment for personal use and B. take a sexual harassment course during their first 90 days, part of which covers office etiquette in regards to any sort of imagery that could offend and be taken out of context in a sexual nature. Being a male especially this is dangerous in a workplace in The U.S.A.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65