Open Door- original sculpture by @sofi-m

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians

Today I am going to show you my sculpture Open Door, whoch apart from a popular one it has proved a lucky one.

image

This clay sculpture represents my belief that following a decent effort (steps) opportunity arises.

It doesn't knock your door, it is the door and opens up in front of you so you can enter your destiny without second thoughts.

So don't regret or punish yourself for lost opportunities, because good things don't come as an option. They just come.

I've used natural clay although it has a metal texture on it, and is about 30cm high. I could never say yes to an offer to sell it, because I feel attached to its energy.

image

image

image

Sort:  

A good post in my opinion this, friend

I appreciate your opinion, thank you very much!

Yes, friend

Impressive...

Yess.. I can feel it! Explosive energy of a door and with every step it's getting stronger!
Finally!! I can find my destiny! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95