Fatty Jimmy and the Suffering Chair! - new sculpture by @sofi-m

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I know today's sculpture is not a 100% politically correct but nothing funny is, so I would like to show you my fresh from the kiln clay sculpture.

image

image

My children and my husband loved this one and we have some laughs around it. I used different colors of clay for Jimmy (we call him Mitsara in Greek) and white clay for the chair.

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Nice one! And all in one piece 8-).

Indeed, I was very relieved! Thank you very much @orcdu!!

So funny sculpture sofi, i laughed a lot

Ι am glad you en

Great job thanks for sharing

nice sculpture, very funny!

Thank you very much

You're really talented! Looks great :) Love the face at the back of the chair he's sitting on :)

Thank you very much @stefanlinder! I enjoyed making the chair too

Cryin' SO FUNNY!!!

This is amazing art work , god blessed you with such an amazing talent ! Keep up the good work Sofi

Τhis is very kind of you @journeyoflife

Very interesting, Thanks for sharing

That's so funny))

Ι am happy I made you laugh

So original, I love it. Thanks for sharing.

Why isnt this politically correct? i see nothing wrong with it, i actually love the piece

I am really happy you do, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25