31 Days - original handmade sculpture by @sofi-m

in #art8 years ago (edited)

31 Days is my way of representing the days of a month or every single day of our lives. Each one is represented as unique being, similar to one another, attached to another but distinct. Each one of them brings its own fate, its own life.
The sculpture is made using clay, it is solely handmade, without the use of any ready made forms or molds.
I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Make a little tutorial for us if you wish, about materials tools and advices, I would love to check them out.

Good idea, maybe over the weekend!

This is very impressive!
I just found you in the New tab and now I'm a follower. I'm looking forward to seeing your other creations :)

Thank you very much @merej99 I hope I don't disappoint you! I am following too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56