You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Linny draws an Elven Ranger

in #art6 years ago

The conversation you had with your husband had me laughing so hard! I'm so glad you got to draw these characters from D&D! I really like them and think the final draft is very good :)
Thank you for including me in your post, that is so sweet of you. I just love your kind spirit and the wonderful ways in which you reach out to others.
Ivy

Sort:  

Glad to do it. You have a very kind spirit too, I’ve enjoyed all your blog posts I’ve read. ❤️

I enjoy yours too. I'm going to carve out more time in my day to read more posts from friends. Life has been a little hectic lately lol.
Ivy

Yes, it’s hard to visit all the steemit bloggers that interest us. But I do make a point to drop into a Veteran blog at least once a week. I wish I could do more, but I’m random at best and it’s also hectic on my end. As long as more of us are trying to support the Vets, that’s the main thing. But you’re always filling your blog up with sensitive and thoughtful content, so I know there’s always something good to read when I visit!

The Veteran community thanks you for your support! I do all that I can to support my friends there because they are really an awesome and diverse group of men and women. I like your once a week plan and I should probably implement that too. And thank you for such a wonderful compliment.
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49