Do you hate behavior like this to anyone's father? I want judgment on this! Write me your thoughts

in #art6 years ago

imageI got an empty seat on the bus. I sat beside window, and the next seat was empty!
.
A little later I saw a beautiful girl of my age. Read the book, hijab on the head. Take a look at the girl
Seeing is very important
Girls of decent and conditioned house.
.
I did not find the seat, and finally came to my side and saw a mobile.
Very expensive mobile
.
After leaving a distance, the bus
Again in the jam. She said, unbearable jam!
I also agreed to say yes. Then began to talk about tiredness
Started moving ...!
In the words I knew,
She is honors in English.
We were talking freely!
.
The bus went to the gate of the Warleach Gate again, the jam.
.
In the jam, the white shirt lying on the bus was a young man in a black look. Shirt is old in the old days!
There are many prayers. Many prayers in his hands
Education book. A black color bag. People are selling prayers books!
.
What is the man in the book, irrespective of
Important prayers, Surah, Masala
Etc. It does not matter
But did not buy a book from the bus!
.
I felt very bad
The guy got some money
Help with
But, if you want to give money to the person. I do not give it!
.
One thing I noticed was that the man was on the bus
The girl has since been raised
One with me
I did not say anything
Mobile is teasing!
.
In spite of having a prayer book in the house, I bought two books with twenty taka for the purpose of helping the person. If he gave fifty taka notes, he returned thirty taka!
.
After refunding the money
I'm gonna get more money from the pocket!
One hundred rupees note and a few small notes!
.
Took me forward!
I am surprised. Why would he give me money?
My mistake broke my hearing!
He is not giving me money to the girl!
He said, "Soma
Keep the money. Buy something to eat!
Your mother said, you
You are going to the university without eating in the morning. '
.
She was going to die in shame. She looked very angry at the man!
Said, do not need to!
The man forced the money in his hand
Got off the bus!
.
Looking at the girl
Was not going!
It's angry!
I am curious to handle the curiosity
I could not
What, who gave you the money?
The girl said, we are next to our house!
I said, do not mind. Let me say that, is he your father?
.
The girl looked at me angry!
Do not answer!
I felt like I have done a great crime!
.
I realized that because of his anger, his father is a mobile hawker. He sells his books on the bus in the bus. And he goes to university with expensive clothes!
He is an educated man!
That's why he was shy to introduce his father!
This dirty shirt is a man who admits to being a father, he hates!
He does not want anyone in the world know this hawker his father!
.
How big a man he is!
The man who works in the night buses bus
The woman sells books by door to door and sells the girl
Educating higher education. She is teaching her education. In fact, a few years old shirts fall, but she has to wear expensive clothes, bags, prices
He bought his mobile by buying
This is the man who has fulfilled all the demands
Parents can give their identity
Shame the girl!
The man who brought him up so much that he had survived the problem of identifying him as a father!
.
The girl may be educated, but her conscience and humanity have not been created!
To hockey man
The mind was filled with respect!
The man is making his daughter highly educated in the midst of a lot of hardship, even with great compassion!
.
Ideal parents think
That's it. Anyone else
Maybe it's a girl long ago
Married with the workers. It would have been better!
Then maybe the girl's father's identity
Do not deny!
.
Which teachings are mine
Does not build conscience and manhood, what benefit does it take?
.
Not just academic education, we are ours
Children's moral education
Inshallah will educate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51