My Self-Portrait

in #art6 years ago (edited)

S1.jpg

Lately, I've been hooked in doing some sketches of cartoon characters. And it all started a couple of weeks ago, when I made my own @teardrops logo. Check out below.

S2.jpg

It was not easy for me doing this because it's been awhile since the last time I made a sketch. I've done a few tries till I came up with this. I am not that confident with my drawing skills, but I was very glad when I finished this one. It will take some time doing the sketching but I am enjoying it.

After that, I was inspired to do something more challenging. That's why I thought of making a simple self-portrait and this is the result.

s3.jpg

F4AB0BF0-724D-4D28-AEB9-DDEFC14CCFB9.jpeg

You'll be the judge. Please give a feedback by giving a rate of my work from 1-5 Stars. 1=lowest and 5=highest.

Thank you.

DQme6oxmec8hHbTxYyZugnKvU4yTtpdhFqPA18RLVy5rMiJ_1680x8400.jpg
Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
SN0W.png

Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.

Sort:  

kay kamukha ka na pinay celeb. si KH.

5 po ate.. Nasa sa inyo n po ata lahat.. Maganda na nga talented pa. 😊

5 Really? Hehe thanks @shula14
😘

Have a nice day my friend @sn0white (>‿♥)

Same here :)

I'm giving you a rating of 5! You have a very gifted hands. Your artwork is really amazing.

nalnalam ay, galing! 555

😃 thank you sis @el-dee-are-es

Singa sardinas amo. hehe

Kristine Hermosa, statue? :) Galing naman talaga ng steemians o. Everyone is an artist.

Salamat po mam @leeart.

sir po ako hehe

Hehe sorry sir @leeart

haha! no worries :D I get that all the time lol!

My dear, this is awesome. Just keep practising because it makes someone perfect. But if its been a long time you practiced and you could do this amazing work, then i score you 4.

Thank you for the encouraging words @miraclehands.
Wow! 4 is amazing.

I will give you 5. You got talented plus beauty! :)

Wow thank you sis 😘

You have a real talent! Thank you for sharing it with us!

God bless!
Daddy William

Very talented. Nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56