Original Fractal «Luck» (creation lesson inside) (my own work)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Work is performed in the program Apophysis. I named it fractal "Luck", because It took me a long time to draw branches resembling needles. I am glad to tell you, as is to make it. Join.

0

This fractal consists of 2 triangles. It is very simply!
X-form 1:

1

Other parameters are left with values by default.

X-form 2:

2

As the result here such combination of triangles should turn out:

3

Tab «Adjustment»:

4

I received here such fractal.

5

Change the values of the parameters «Adjustment»:

6

And here new fractal turned out:

7

We will add our imagination and we will receive it:

8

It is published on my page


Sort:  

That is a great eye-catching use of colors!

Help please to understand: why my articles it is not visible in tag #fractal and #apophysis
Thanr you!

Попробуй удалить один тег.
Классный фрактал!

Спасибо!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33