A Midsummer Night's Dream - Psychedelic Art

in #art6 years ago

acid finds you when the time is right
it sends you spinning through the night
its whispers are so serpentine
my brain is full of turpentine----

landscape within the brain. pen on paper. art on #lsd.

a_midsummer_night_s_acid_by_kaloberal_dc0hn8l-fullview.jpg

"hey so what do you do?"
"i...uh...am a psychonaut."
"who dat is?"
"someone who explores inner space with the help of psychedelics...and then draws while on them"
"oh okay. how much do you make though?"
"oh nothing much, just some wisdom and art"
"hahaha seems like you're broke"
"...you got that right!"

Sort:  

I'm really digging your psychedelic style! I included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

I love this, @smocaine :D It feels like looking at a city inside a person :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59