Ex. Drawitbetter Contest #15 by @sirsensei - Arcanine in Mandala Style

in #art7 years ago

I choose you ARCANINE!!!!
This is my entire for a drawing contest by @sirsensei

TERMINADA.jpg

This is my first time in a contest and i wanna make something diferente whit a pokemon, so i choose my favorite fire pokemon and create patterns of mandalas in the hair of arcanine. I use markers, pens and color for this, and I kept the arcanine mane in black and white to make the patterns stand out.

PROCESS

PROCESO.jpg

the process took me about 5 hours, I ran out of hand jaja but it was worth it, I loved the final result.

See all steemians in the next post and contest :D
-Stephany Mitchell

Sort:  

Hi. Nice work! I like your idea in mandala style. Thank you for your entry & good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41