Floral balenciagas The process!

in #art7 years ago

What's good my fellow steemers... So recently after my last post I wanted to post but I couldn't preview anything, so I didn't want to post want I couldn't preview and more but that's another post but yh it just randomly worked now🤷🏾‍♂️🤷🏾‍♂️!! if anyone has experienced this let me know how you delt with it incase it happens again. Thanks in adavance!!!

On to the art... so this was a comission for a client who just let me do my thing on the shoes (floral obviously lol)and here's the process, please excuse my amateur snaps and messy environment😅😅. Enjoy!!

image

So firstly I done swirly strokes of bright primary colours for background and then did the floral line work on top!

image

Then at this stage I had blocked in all line work with paint and throughout to the final result was adding highlights so the artwork popped out more against the line work!
image

FINAL RESULT✌🏾😋
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59