My sister in the sketch

in #art6 years ago

sketch facial painting is very appealing to artists especially when the person immediately comes and asks to describe his face, like a European artist, they can paint directly in front of the painted, very impressive.
all steemian friends, It's fun to paint face sketches again. though not finished, but there is a sense of pleasure in me. This face is deliberately my special for my sister who was sad, hopefully he was entertained with this photo so he is not sad anymore. and for all my steemian friends, please support you all in developing my talents.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48