Sort:  

Thank you @smaeunabs! I would suggest buying the tombow dual brush pens. Very good for beginners! Yay I hope you'll be inspired to start calligraphy now that I presented some of the basic drills. Share your works afterwards. :)

Can I find that in Natl Bookstore? I stopped at a mall's school supplies section earlier, but failed to see calligraphy pens with diff colors

Yes. You can buy it in set or individually. I think it's worth 145 php each. You may also try the zig brushables. Unfortunately, you cannot test them so before purchasing, try to research first what shade you like. Some of the palettes are not available, I bought some in lazada hehe. Good luck! I hope you have a great time learning @smaeunabs! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50