My picture for children in war area

in #art7 years ago

Hello my name is silviola and I, today I will draw. This painting I made when I watched the news on television. I saw many children in wartime wounded and wounded. this is one of the portraits of peace that the children want.

Stp by step :

Picture 1 :

Picture 2 :

Picture 3 :

Picture 4 :

Picture 5:

Source from google

give your comments to make me better..

Sort:  

i like your work.

Congratulations @slvart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

save palestine 😢😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74