You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should you draw? Some tips I used.

in #art5 years ago

Nice work @vaansteam, I can remember back in school when I use to draw all the time. Mostly bubble letter names and cartoon characters were my favorite things to draw during class. It seems the older I got, I began to draw less and less. Every now and then I may doodle on paper or paint a canvas because of the relaxation it provides. At one phase I even did a few tattoos which was a cool experience. Im naturally left handed but during this time I discovered how to use my right hand just as good as my left with the tattoo gun. Thanks for providing these awesome words of wisdom as you have inspired me to pick the pencil back up. Keep doing amazing things my friend and i wish you much success on your journey.

#circleoffriends

Sort:  

Don't give up. Keep going!. Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43