Here is my First drawing :) What do YOU think about it?

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180126_201555.jpg

I drew it with black pen.

You can comment what you think about it until you read my opinion. Let's see if they match :)

It reminds me of a lifecycle, the plant performs as any living creature which gains knowledge during its entire life (This knowledge is shown as the forms which are absorbed by the leaves if the plant). The meaning of the black dots is that there are some questions in life, which do not have answers or just can not be answered. Finally as you can see the plant gives its knowledge and experience to the new, younger bud. And other Life is coming out of it! Which will be able to add and give away more and more knowledge, hoping that the black dots will disappear.

But to my mind that never happens. More you know, more questions you have (More black dots appear).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77