You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sacred geometry of the Great Pyramid: squaring the circle

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Cool. You're welcome. It's amazing how doing compass and straightedge drawings and then calculating the lengths/radii really helps to understand the relationships on a deeper level. My mind has been blown multiple times while doing exercises from the book Sacred Geometry Philosophy and Practice. Actually, I think I'm going to do more posts about geometry with drawings. Ps. I thought I was already following you. am now.

Sort:  

Sweet, I'm going to check that book out... I think I'm long overdue for such explorations. Thanks for the reference. Yeah, i dig the geometry posts thus far, and if you find it enjoyable, then by all means... continue. :) Thanks for the follow in whatever tense. ;) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43