Fantasy Worlds. Map Drawings

in #art7 years ago

I have this weird obsession of drawing maps and I wanted to share some with you, to be honest I'm not good at drawing bu, recently I've draw this two maps from my favorite books, Throne of Glass, and Acotar. Their world are so wonderful and I love the author's imagination to create such a wonderful world and plot around these new places.
2016-09-18 06.16.01 1.jpg
Erilea, from Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maa.

2016-09-18 12.35.38 1.jpg
Prythian, from ACOTAR by Sarah J. Maas.


All pictures are mine
books: all by Sarah J. Maas.
Instagrams: @skullangs // @southangs

Sort:  

Awesome maps! I have a little something with creating worlds and maps too, but I cannot draw at all...

Do you play Dungeons & Dragons or any other fantasy roleplaying game? I think it's perfect to put such great maps into play... :)

I don't actually. I just like to read and most of fantasy books have maps

That's great! 'd like to see more of your creation soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65