ARTWORK - Woman Body. Sketch

in #art6 years ago

image
Hello steemians, here's another artwork as you might know I suck at drawing body shapes and facial expressions, I usually only draw simply human bodies, mostly pop art related or animals and flowers. But lately during summer I put myself practicing a lot of human bodies and faces, even with watercolor (which I'm going to post tomorrow, probably or soon) I really like to try new stuff and make myself better, or try to be. It was a huge fail at the beginning but like everything you will do it wrong the first couple of times until you finally make it. This is my 'made it' finally lol. I cannot show you how awful was at the beginning but practicing helped a lot. It is not much but seriously the first ones were really really bad. I'm really proud and hope to do it even better in the near future. Have a wonderful day y'all.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

The back is well sketched.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97