ARTWORK - Female Body. Sketch 2.

in #art6 years ago

image

Here's another attempt to draw human bodies, this is part 2, part 1 was the back you can scroll down to see it if you want, I think that one was better than this. I'm still trying to figure out how to do it more realistic but right now it just look like a cartoon. My bad. I'm still working on it. Though I must say this is a pretty good try, since the first ones were absolutely awful. Anyway, hello steemians hope you had an amazing Monday. I started my week with a bunch of movies, though I only watch them at night because I'm pretty busy all day. Well hope you like this part 2 of female body. I'm trying to work on male bodies now but I don't think I'll post them anytime soon. Sooo... have a great day!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I'm always impressed with your artwork!

oh thank you so much Melinda. It means everything to me <3

Wow. You are so talented.
I love your art. Very beautiful.

Aw you're so kind. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81