🎨 Art - First Watercolor. Be Always Blooming

in #art7 years ago

Hello, good morning. Here's another little piece of art. Working with watercolors are not in my skills, the truth is I am mess everytime I use them. I've blew every art piece with watercolor, this time for some reason it doesn't look that bad. The design itself is very simple, so I guess that worked in my favor. Anyways, I hope you have a beautiful day. Stay blooming

2018-02-17 08.35.13 1.jpg

Sort:  

that's a great picture, I could not paint that

oh you are so kind. Thank you so much. I bet you can try ;)

My hands are shaking a bit :)

I love your creativity. The saying just makes me happy!

Great work! Looks simple and colorful! Keep it up Maria!

thanks @Vaansteam I'm always trying something new

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80