You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the Point?

in #art5 years ago

In the spirit of open sourceness and day drunk Monday's I tweaked your image. Please flag if u feel some type of way... I'm in an odd mood and have proclivities to bastardize things with mach8ne beasts

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Just have to ask for permission to use it outside of my blog if you intend to make money. One time someone did a post, took my images, placed them inside of a virtual gallery. I was so pissed. Some of them were sideways, cropped, upside down. Didn't even contact me to give a written interview. Had like 100 followers, so it was pointless as a promotion. Man... some people...

Ya no I'd never attempt anything such as that. Just liked your swirls and felt like fookin around and simply using it as a commentary.

Some people indeed

Posted using Partiko Android

I remember how pissed you were.

Me and my moments....

My untrained eyes quite like this too.

Thx my eyes are far from trained but brain is well brained..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44