You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mooncraft, Cryptogreeting card design - Digital illustration

in #art6 years ago

Hey @jameshsmitharts i was introduced to you by @toonpunk. I came up with an idea for a crypto greeting card illustration and was redirected to you.

I would like to see a card displaying a (cute) spider sitting in front of a pc monitor. With an Ethereum symbol on the spiders spine.

Caption could be "Web 3.0", " Working on Web 3.0" or "Ready for Web 3.0?"

After browsing your posts I am sure you can do this!
Of course, this idea comes from my own pool of ideas and is hereby freely available.

Sort:  

Sounds cool! You can give me your email if you like and we can take it from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30