I used chalk to draw my half of wall

in #art8 years ago

yes. :) My wife and I build up a wall in our bedroom to separate the closet from the rest of the room and we started to play on it :) My wife is a painter so she played out with a lot of acrylics :) as you can see. 

This is the wall - black acrylic paint all over it. 

I know it's not the best pic but you'll manage to see it right at the end :)

So, she took the half of the wall and played around with acrylics and drain the colors and trickle them. 

And now, my turn :)

I started to make a little stuff inspired by some graffitti and some works made out by my friend. I used chalk to be able to erase it easily if i don't like it. :))

My dog tries to say something to my wife. :)) she seems not to like my drawing :)


And this is how it looks like :


Our wall a bit mixture and illogical but it's us there. two ways of seeing the world. :) we'll continue to play. 

I hope you like it. Please let me know what you think. :)


Cheers, 

Andrei 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67185.32
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70