Artist's i like #007 - Skottie Young

in #art5 years ago

Skottie Young

Vivid Colors combined with a strong illustrative style

I got to this artist about the comic I hate Fairyland

I like his comic, illustrative style. Oftens uses themes from series and comics i like :)


Best see yourself and like :) or not :(


I hate FairyLand

I hate FairyLand Volume 1

Source


Reboot Launcher

Reboot LauncherSource


Get Birds ( From the comic - I hate Fairyland)

Source


Dead Star

Source


If you want to know more about this great artist i recommend to check his blog and Instagram account

Official Webpage
Instagram Account - @skottieyoung


last posts:

H.R. Giger
Todd Francis
Dibujante Nocturno
Kerby Rosanes
Wolf Skull Jack
Donn Kenn


THANKS FOR READING :)

Feel free to comment, share and upvote if you like.

Greets @sketch17

sketch17.com


Proud Partiko Partner

don't know Partiko ?

check it out on your AppStore:

Android
iOS

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73