The Demon

in #art5 years ago

Here's a charcoal drawing my fiance doodled while we were watching a movie.
2grgqx.jpg
I wonder what sort of powers this critter has... maybe its the demon of bad moods lol. I wish I could have taken process photos but I was mostly watching a silly movie about sea creatures attacking a cruise ship. I wonder if the movie influenced my fiance to draw this creature lol.

Sort:  

Questo post è stato condiviso e votato all'interno del discord del team curatori di discovery-it Entra nella nostra community! hive-193212
This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it. Join our community! hive-193212


Definitely a bad mood dude

Good title the bad mood dude, rolls off the tongue.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @phage93.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Really scary

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36