Animated @berniesandes

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I messed a little with the @berniesanders rotoscoped pict I did last night. Now it is ready to animate so whatever I record audio wise I can make @berniesanders say.

xD

Here is a little gif loop to give you an idea.

So now I need to get some audio of some messed up shit to make @berniesanders say.

LOL

Got any ideas of something you would like to hear come out of @berniesanders mouth?

1AQZJbEnLL7abGV5Lsf6SqrYQV5jALCiP5

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Wheres this upvote your claiming you made?
O.o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51