Lego concept Acropolis a miniature made out of Lego bricks.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Acropolis Lego

I was on a tour at the Acropolis museum in Athens and I was very excited to see this exhibit.

I thought that you guys will love it as much so I am here after a long brake for my vacations at Samos to share this little gem with you.


I hope you will love it.


A panoramic view of the exhibit

          


The ivory golden mythical statue of God Athens

          


The entrance to the Parthenon

          


Some side views of the Parthenon and the holy olive tree, the gift from the Goddess to the Athenians.  

          

          

          


Bottom left corner you can see the Herodion which it happens to represent the Elton John conert. There is a Lego Elton John there. :)

          


Kisses Kitties

Love you all

@skapart

Sort:  

Hard to believe, that it was done out from Lego, especially at the last picture. Interesting, thanks for sharing!

Upvoted. Always loved Legos.

LEGO is just awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57126.48
ETH 3046.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29