"Lost in blue": Process pictures + gif. painting with Angelo Borg

in #art8 years ago (edited)

this is my first serious try in oil painting after a decade.


I hope you like it.

process gif and pictures include.











this is my last post for the day!

Good night.


If you appreciate my work consider to follow me

@skapaneas


Sort:  

There's my Ophelia! Love it.

I love it too. It is the first painting I am rasterizing after a decade...
I am so excited! I could dance :D

I owe you a painting I still remember!
It will take me some time but I ll deliver. it won't be mandra techniques though. You made me search into Indian culture, and I fall in love with the colors of their religion events. I will do something that fits my style more.
I will call you when its done so you won't miss it.

Superb painting and animation @skapaneas!
I follow you now and I can't wait to see more!

thank you, you should check my blog too.

thank you my friend

This is really great. I love the movement in the water. There is a real feeling of motion.

thank you very much me friend. I am happy you like it. I need some sleep, gn for today!

You are welcome. Have a good rest you deserve it:)

That s great work!!! You are SO talented...

have you seen your little creature?

Yes I commented already! Fantastic... I wanted to repost but it doesn t show the button....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60