[WIP] Boy with Kite. digital original artwork (steemit exclusive) part 1.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friend steemians. This is my first try on my new Wacom intuos pro.

After a season of 1 hour with it using it with Autodesk sketchbook pro (which I am thinking to purchase for $30 per year) I think I am getting the hang of it. I am editing a review on the wacom digitizer for Steemit on dtube probably later this week.

Check out the picture and if you really enjoy it please consider an up-vote to get me going.

Thank you all very much. Please enjoy.

Sketch002.png

Make sure to follow for the reviews I am getting about the Wacom intuos pro touch. If you are thinking to purchase one I can help you out to decide if its worth its money or not.
Best regards
@skapaneas.

Sort:  

I checked out the picture, really enjoyed it, considered an up-vote and finally gave it to get you going.

I might get jealous and get one for myself, starting to draw again!
Good job @skapaneas, I am waiting to see more of your art : )

soon'TM

awww good job, i looking for one too.

It is realey nice post . Ia am imprace this post . it realy orjinal work . so you I am flow you. thank you.

You got a 0.54% upvote from @upme requested by: @skapaneas.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

If you use Wacom for a first time welcome.
I have used a Wacom for more than 10 years, but I finally ended using the Wacom Intuos ptz 930.
Wacom has a very good quality of products.
My experience over the years with different programs has proven that you must have a good quality of tools, if you want to have a professional result.
I wish you nice digital creations.

Thank you litsa, I am just loving it, it is more than I ever wished for. I am waiting for a photoshop license to start using it there, for now Autodesk sketchbook does the job for me but I want to test out the full wacom pro features of it that only work with photoshop such as tilt. I will make sure to make a full review for steemit in one of my next blogs.

For comparison this would have taken me double the time on my old digitizer and the result wouldn't be that good anyway.

:) I am very happy to hold that thing at my hands!

I am using GIMP. Its an open licence program free! . Everything you see now on my blog its done with GIMP. So instead of wasting money and time with licence try it.

I am so used to photoshop all those years. I tried to get around with gimp several times only to find my self going back to Adobe's products. I know I am not a professional but I can't help it I am using that software since my young ages.

Nice work!

Ο ενθουσιασμός σου και το έργο που ανέβασες
είναι πρόκριμα γι΄ αυτό που θα ακολουθήσει!
Το αποτέλεσμα θα είναι νομίζω καταπληκτικό
όταν θα βρεις τον << βηματισμό σου>>
εξοικειωμένος πλέων με τα νέα εργαλεία!
Καλή αρχή!🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67