The king: original own sketch by Angelo Borg @skapaneas (process pictures included).

in #art8 years ago (edited)


An extraordinary abundance of shades.


 Finalized concept art


follow me

@skapaneas

or friend me at Facebook for a chat.

Sort:  

its great @skapaneas I often regret that I do not have a classical art education and I can not draw like this!

I have the luxury to have a lot of statues near me I can walk by daily.
I am working on a quick sketch of Leon Tolstoy as I find him a true inspiration I will have done in the day. I hope you get to like that too!
You are very good to what you do. No regrets, I am rust as well I am just going back to basics to remind my hand that it can use the pencils as it used too.

couldn't understand the picture until I saw the shots in the end.
Thank you for sharing! i love arts that made by a pencil, they have incredible atmosphere.

Thank you my friend. I am trying to get at my previous level of sketching, before I quit drawings in general.
You guys are my daily motivation. Appreciated!

Great work!

Thank you so much..

So much and beautifully!Fine fellow!

Thanks for your comment my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51